custom written essayscustom written essays

Event of the Month: The Goods: An Artisan Festival — Orfila Vineyards & Winery

Event of the Month: The Goods: An Artisan Festival

web-banner_the-goods

Orfila Vineyards and Winery Proudly Presents
The Goods: An Artisan Festival

This Mother's Day, May 12th 2013, from 3pm-7:30pm, treat mom to a day at the winery! Featuring 24 local artists and vendors, 10 Gourmet Food Trucks, live music from singer Meliesa McDonell and Acoustic Trio CoolBandLuke, local craft beer and of course your favorite Orfila wine!

There's something for everyone, so get the family together and head out for an afternoon of fun in the sun honoring mom!

Pre-Purchased Tickets: $10/OWL Club Member $15/Non-Member
Tickets at the door:$15/OWL Club Member $20/Non-Member

**Tickets include admission on the winery grounds and 8 wine and/or craft beer tastings of your choice!**

FREE admission for persons under 21
Persons under the age of 21 are welcomed with paid adult present.
Reservations are required for families attending the event with
persons under the age of 21.

Sponsored by:
Welk Resorts San Diego (www.welkresorts.com/san-diego/)

WelkResorts

Participating Vendors:
Awesome Hot Sauce (www.awesomehotsauce4u.com)
Bad Pickle Tees (www.badpickle.etsy.com)
Bark Bling (www.barkbling.com)
Barrelly Living (www.barrellyliving.com)
California BeeWorks (www.californiabeeworks.net)
Organic Art Paintings (www.organicartpaintings.com)
Forgotten Art Shoppe (www.forgottenartshoppe.etsy.com)
Fruits Of My Labor Jams (www.jamitinyourmouth.com)
Grappa Del Sol Art (www.grappadelsol.com)
KD Custom Jewelry (www.kdcustomjewelry.com)
Kim Dato Designs
Kirstin Green Mosaics (www.kirstingreenmosaics.etsy.com)
My Fly Interiors (www.myflyinteriors.com)
Naiad Soap Arts (www.naiadsoaparts.com)
Nerium International Beauty (www.delissalocke.nerium.com)
Pink Zebra Home (www.pinkzebrahome.com)
Pradi Jewelry and Accessories (www.pradiaccessories.com)
Priscilla Christopher Ceramics

Regina's Clothing
Salt Farm (www.salt-farm.com)
Simply Charmed (www.wineswithcharm.com)
Sumi-e Silks (www.chelseamcgraw.com)
Surfing Wood Worker (www.surfingwoodworker.etsy.com)
Virtu Boutique (www.virtuboutique.com)

Participating Food Trucks:
Bacon Mania (www.baconmaniatruck.com/)
Chomp Chomp Nation (www.chompchompnation.com)
Devilicious (www.deviliciousfoodtruck.com)
New York on Rye (www.newyorkonrye.com)
Not So Fast (www.notsofastfoodtruck.com)
Pierogi (www.pierogitruck.com)
T1O Thai Food (www.T1Oeats.com)
Two For The Road (www.twofortheroadsd.com)
We Heart Froyo (www.weheartfroyo.com)
WTF Where's the Fire Pizza (www.wtfpza.com)

Participating Breweries:

Indian Joe Brewing Co. (www.indianjoebrewing.com)
Helms Brewing Co. (www.helmsbrewingco.com)
Iron Fist Brewing Co. (www.ironfistbrewing.com)
Offbeat Brewing Co. (www.offbeatbrewing.com)
Aztec Brewing (www.aztecbrewing.com)

Live Music By:
Singer Meliesa McDonell (www.meliesamcdonell.com)
Acoustic Band CoolBandLuke (www.coolbandluke.com)

Grab your tickets early before they sell out!

PLEASE NOTE** Parking and Free Shuttle Service will be at:
San Pasqual High School
3300 Bear Valley Pkwy

div>